

कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER सी.जी.एस.टी, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क, भोपाल ज़ोन C.G.S.T., CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, BHOPAL ZONE 35-C, जी.एस.टी भवन, प्रशासनिक क्षेत्र, अरेरा हिल्स, भोपाल

35-C, GST Bhawan, Administrative Area, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.)-462 011 Tel. No. 0755-2765208 Email: ccu-cexbpl@nic.in / ccobhopal@gmail.com

C. No. II(03)10/CCU/BZ/2023 / 72 - 98

Bhopal, dated 05.01.2024

Establishment Order No. 05/2024 Dated 05.01.2024

The following transfer and posting of Inspector and Tax Assistant of CGST, Central Excise & Customs of Bhopal Cadre control zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect until further orders:-

S. No.	Emp Code	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	From	То			
Inspector							
1.	0348	N.R. Karade	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur (Other than Chhindwara Division)			
Tax	Assistan	its					
1.	970	Pradeep Biswas	On Promotion	DRI, Raipur (On Rotation Basis)			
2.	782	Nand Kumar Patel	On Promotion	Audit, Raipur			
3.	786	Rajiv Nandan Patel	On Promotion	Appeals Raipur			
4.	719	Ashok Kumar Kushwah	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur			
5.	809	Sarita Uikey	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur			
6.	821	Kavita Rajak	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur			
7.	837	Pramod Patel	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur			
8.	822	Kiran Uike	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal			
9.	742	Girish Kumar Namdeo	On Promotion	CCO, Bhopal			
10.	820	Zuber Alam	On Promotion	NACIN, Bhopal (On Rotation Basis)			
1.	834	Lakhan Umrey	On Promotion	DRI, Bhopal (On Rotation Basis)			
2.	830	Neelam Yogi	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain			
3.	828	Priyanka Tekam	On Promotion	Customs, Indore			

				Customs, Indore
14.	829	Balram Dariya	On Promotion	CGST, Indore
15.	207	Bharat Kadwar	On Promotion	
			On Promotion	CGST, Indore
16.	944	Sumit Mourya	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
17.	706	R.S. Titare		Nagpur Zone
18.	801	M D Barapatre	On Promotion	
19.	840	Raju B Bankar	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
20.	845	Sarika S Dongre	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
21.	973	Seema S. Mohadikar	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
	 		On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
22.	76	Arun V. Sapkal		
23.	735	Mohammad Arif	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
24.	826	Vaibhav Umre	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
25.	844	R. B. Vitonde	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
26.	846	Surendra Ramdhan	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
27.	847	Pramod R. Burkure	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
28.	853	Deepak R. Sharma	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
29.	432	D.M. Fale	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone

- 2. The specific postings within the jurisdiction of the Commissionerate will be made by jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/Commissioner. The Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone will allocate Commissionerates to the officers posted in Nagpur Zone. While doing the postings, it shall be ensured that the existing policy of rotation to sensitive and non sensitive postings shall be adhered to. It may be ensured that no officer is posted in a sensitive charge continuously for more than 3 years. While posting the officers, their station preference as per ICT policy & history of posting may be duly considered. The jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner shall ensure that no officer is kept beyond 3 years in sensitive post in terms of Board's letter F. No. C-3013/79/2015-Ad.IVA (Vol.7) dated 17.07.2018.
- 3. While issuing posting orders, it shall be ensured that if any of the officers whose name has figured above is not clear from Vigilance angle, he/she should not be posted to a sensitive charge.
- 4. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the controlling officer with a copy to the officer taking over the charge. The officers handling over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No. 13024/01/2014-TRG (Trg-Ref) dated 26.09.2014.
- 5. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting. Any representation from the officers through proper channel will be entertained only after joining in new place of posting.
- 6. All the representations of the officers for transfer/retention/rotation received till date have been disposed of.

disposed of.

- 7. All the transferred officers must be relieved on or before 15.01.2024.
- 8. The rotation/loan period in Directorates will be of two years. Salary and all claims of officers posted to Directorates within the Zone on rotation basis shall be paid by the Commissionerates from where they have been posted to such Directorates.
- 9. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(Sunil Kumar Kaushal) Assistant Commissioner (CCA)

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Jabalpur/ Indore/Ujjain /Raipur /Bhopal; Audit, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur; Customs, Indore; Appeals, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information and necessary action please.
- 2. The Additional Director General, NACIN Bhopal for information please.
- 3. The Additional Director General, DRI, Zonal Unit, Indore for information please.
- 3. The Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone, Nagpur for Information and necessary action please.
- 4. The Chief Account Officer/ Administrative Officer, CGST & Central Excise, Bhopal/Jabalpur /Indore /Ujjain / Raipur; Audit, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur; Customs, Indore for Information and necessary action.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Office, Central Excise, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information please.
- 6. The Webmaster for uploading the order in official website of CCO, Bhopal.

Assistant Commissioner (CCA)