कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER सी.जी.एस.टी, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क, भोपाल ज़ोन CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, BHOPAL ZONE 35-C जीएसटी भवन, प्रशासनिक क्षेत्र, अरेरा हिल्स, भोपाल 35-C, GST Bhawan, Administrative Area, Arera Hills, Bhopal Tel. No. 0755-2765208, Email: ccu-cexBhopal@nic.in C. No. I/2139459/2024 Bhopal, dated 18-07-2024 Estt. Order No. 52/2024

In continuation of this office orders No. 33/2024 dated 24.06.2024 and No. 34/2024 dated 26.06.2024 & in partial modification of these office orders, the following transfers and postings in the grade of Superintendent and Inspector of CGST, Central Excise and Customs of Bhopal Cadre Control Zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect and till further orders:-

S. N.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	From	То
1	Virendra Joshi	UOP to Nagpur Zone	Audit, Indore (Non Sensitive)
2	Ayush Jain	UOP to Nagpur Zone	Audit, Indore (Non Sensitive)
3	Sandeep Pandey	UOP to Nagpur Zone	NACIN, Raipur
4	Shashank Mandal	UOP to Nagpur Zone	Audit, Raipur till 30.04.2025.
5	Yashwant Shrivansh	UOP to Nagpur Zone	CGST, Jabalpur till 30.04.2025.
6	Sanjeev K. Srivastava	UOP to Nagpur Zone	Appeals, Indore till 30.04.2025.
7	Biman Roy	UOP to GSTAT, Raipur	CGST, Raipur,(Non Sensitive) till 30.04.2025.
8	Devashish Nilosey	UOP to Customs, Indore	CGST, Indore
9	Rakesh Kumar Varma	Customs Indore (station at Raipur)	CGST, Raipur (own Cost)
10	Ayush Singh	Customs Indore	CGST, Bhopal (own Cost)
11	Vivek Kumar	DGGI Bhopal	Audit, Bhopal
12	Ankush Sharma	Audit Bhopal	Nagpur Zone

Table-I (Superintendents)

Table-II (Inspectors)

S. N.	Name of the Officer	From	То
	(Shri/Smt./Ms.)		
1	<mark>Mohini</mark>	UOP to NACIN, Bhopal	<mark>CGST, Bhopal</mark>
2	<mark>Parveen Yadav</mark>	UOP to CCO, Bhopal	<mark>CGST, Bhopal</mark>
			(Non Sensitive)
<mark>3</mark>	Dheeraj Singh Chouhan	UOP to CGST, Indore	GSTAT, Bhopal
4	<mark>Anoop Kumar</mark>	UOP to Customs	CGST, Jabalpur (Non
		Jabalpur	Sensitive)
5	Jogendra Singh	UOP to CGST Raipur	CGST, Jabalpur (Non
			Sensitive) till AGT-2025
6	Altab Alam	UOP to CGST Ujjain	CGST, Indore
7	Qutbuddin Hotelwala	UOP to CGST Ujjain	CGST, Indore
8	Piyush Dixit	UOP to Audit, Indore	CGST Ujjain
9	P. Pradeep Kumar	UOP to CGST, Indore	CGST, Raipur (Non
			Sensitive)
10	Ragini Kumari	UOP to CGST, Raipur	CGST, Raipur (Non
		(other than Bilaspur)	Sensitive) till AGT 2025.
11	<mark>Anil Kunwar</mark>	UOP to CGST Jabalpur	CGST, Raipur (Non
			Sensitive) till AGT-2025
12	Deepshikha Sinha	CGST, Bhopal	NACIN, Bhopal

2. The specific postings within the jurisdiction of the Commissionerates will be made by the jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/Commissioner. The Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone will allocate Commissionerates to the officers posted in Nagpur Zone. While doing the postings, it shall be ensured that the existing policy of rotation to sensitive and non-sensitive postings shall be adhered to. It may be ensured that no officer is posted in a sensitive charge continuously for more than 3 years. While posting the officers, their station preference as per ICT policy and history of posting may be duly considered.

3. While issuing posting orders, it shall be ensured that if any of the officers whose name has figured above is not clear from Vigilance angle, he/she should not be posted to a sensitive charge.

4. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the controlling officer with a copy to the officer taking over the charge. The officers handling over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No. 13024/01/2014-TRG (Trg Ref) dated 26.9.2014.

5. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting. Any representation from the officers through proper channel will be entertained only after joining in new place of posting.

6. All the representations of the officers for transfer/retention/rotation received till date have been disposed of.

No transfer TA/joining time will be admissible to the officer mentioned at Sr. No.
9 &10 of Table-I, as they have been transferred on their own request.

8. All the transferred officers under instant order as well as office orders No. 33/2024 dated 24.06.2024; and No. 34/2024 dated 26.06.2024 must be relieved immediately.

9. The officer mentioned at **Sl.No 4, 5,6 &7** in Table-I may be relieved after the date as mentioned against the name of officer to join Nagpur Zone/GSTAT, Raipur.

10. The rotation/loan period in Directorates will be of two years. Salary and all claims of officers posted to Directorates within the Zone on rotation basis shall be paid by the Commissionerates from where they have been posted to such Directorates.

11. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST, Central Excise & Customs, Bhopal.

(Faraz Ahmad Qureshi) Additional Commissioner (CCA)

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST, Nagpur Zone for information please.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST, Bhopal/Jabalpur/Indore/ Ujjain/Raipur; Customs, Indore; Audit, Bhopal/Raipur/Indore; Appeal, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information and necessary action please.
- 3. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Bhopal/Raipur; DRI Indore; NACIN Bhopal for information and necessary action please.
- 4. The Chief Account Officer/Administrative Officer, Bhopal/Jabalpur/Indore/ Ujjain/Raipur; Customs, Indore; Audit, Bhopal/Raipur/Indore; Appeal, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Excise, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur/Nagpur for information please.
- 6. The individual concerned are requested to download copy of the order from official website www.ccobz.gov.in for his/her record and compliance.
- 7. The Webmaster, CCO, Bhopal